LIFE 2.0

SCREENING TIMES

DATE
  • August 25, 9PM EDT

    US Television Premiere

  • July 23 & 29, 2011

    Melbourne, Australia

  • June 14-17, 2011

    Miami, FL

  • May 20-26, 2011

    Brooklyn, New York

    *New York theatrical premiere

  • Feb 20, Feb 25 & Mar 6, 2011

    Auckland and Wellington, New Zealand

  • February 23 & 26, 2011

    Istanbul, Turkey

  • Feb 26, 2011, 7:00 p.m.

    Archivos del Observatorio, Barcelona

  • November 23, 26, & 28, 2010

    Stockholm, Sweden

  • November 4, 8, & 13, 2010

    Copenhagen, Denmark

  • Thursday, October 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Harvard Law School (Austin North)

  • Oct 15 at 7:45 p.m. and Oct 19 at 10:15 p.m.

    New Orleans

  • October 16, 17, 21, 2010

    Philadelphia, PA

  • Thursday, September 23, 7:30 p.m.

    MIT 32-123 (Stata Center for Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence)

  • Sunday, August 15, 7:30 p.m.

    Boston Park Plaza Hotel

    *conference registration required at http://www.slconvention.org/

  • Friday, August 6, 6:00 p.m.

    London

    *UK Premiere

  • June 25 - July 3, 2010

    Munich, Germany

  • April 15 & 18, 2010

    Sarasota, Florida

  • October 7 - 17, 2010

    Catalonia, Spain

  • Tuesday, May 11, 8:00 p.m.

    IFC Center, 323 Sixth Ave at 3rd St, New York

  • Friday, April 30,  3:00 p.m.

    Sundance Kabuki Cinemas, San Francisco

  • Sunday, May 2,  1:00 p.m.

    Sundance Kabuki Cinemas, San Francisco

  • Wednesday, May 5,  9:15 p.m.

    Sundance Kabuki Cinemas, San Francisco

  • Friday April 23 at 10 p.m. & Sunday April 25 at 7:15 p.m.

    Somerville Theater

  • Monday, March 15, 11:00 a.m.

    Austin Convention Center

    *Featuring unique interactive Q&A joining the Austin theater to Second Life, with Philip Rosedale (founder of Second Life) in person along with avatars from the film. Avatars may enter a raffle to attend at: Spottieottiedopaliscious 56/189/26

  • Wednesday, March 17, 2:30 p.m.

    Alamo Ritz 1

  • Friday, January 22, 2:30 p.m.

    Library Center Theatre, Park City

    (World Premiere)

  • Sunday, January 24, 7:30 p.m.

    Holiday Village II, Park City

    (Press and Industry Screening)

  • Tuesday, January 26, noon

    Temple Theatre, Park City

  • Thursday, January 28, 3:00 p.m.

    Yarrow Hotel Theatre 1, Park City

  • Saturday, January 30, 7:30 p.m.

    Broadway Centre Cinemas IV, Salt Lake City